Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Garden City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Apr 23 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, Apr 30 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, May 7 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, May 14 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, May 21 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, May 28 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, Jun 4 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, Jun 11 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, Jun 18 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, Jun 25 20247:15pmWeekly Rehearsal (Garden City Chorus, Performance Chorus)