Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Garden City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 29 20183:00pmOur 55th Annual Show - Be Our Guest, Barbershop Meets Broadway (Acoemeti, Garden City Chorus, Grandstand)
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 13 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 8 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 15 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 22 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 29 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 5 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 12 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 19 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 26 20197:00pmChoral Rehearsal